United: Solidarity Across the Pond

Livestreaming from the U.S. and the U.K.

March 11,2021 

9pm GMT/ 

4pm EST/ 

3pm CST  

Duration:1hr  15min 

 

What:

A gathering of outspoken truth activists from the United Kingdom and the United States (and Poland)

Why:

To encourage international solidarity and share ideas for resistance and rebuilding

Who:

A group of ordinary individuals engaged in an extraordinary battle for the soul of humanity

Contributors:

Yvonne Rutkowski: NYC, US. Activist in NYC, update on the situation in one of the world’s most iconic cities, using photography to capture the crisis of our times, lessons from Poland.

Yzabelaah Samahra Rose: Devon, UK. Designer at AEVA Magazine, a woman-focused exploration of spiritual, intellectual, and natural health, building sacred spaces for individual growth and genuine relationships.

Kilgore Rand: Atlanta, US. IDoNotComply.org resistance efforts on the doorstep of the CDC and beyond – lawsuits, rallies, publicity campaigns, etc.

Radoslaw Kaliszuk: London, UK. Documenting the emergence of and resistance to the police state in the United Kingdom, with a keen eye for the magnitude of the current crisis and the humane beauty of authentic resistance efforts.  Protests in London and across the UK.

Darren Smith: Manchester: UK. Defending Truth and freedom through relationships, music, graphic arts, the press, etc. New Free Trade app and The Great Resist.

Julianne Romanello: Tulsa, OK, US. Building local and international resistance communities in person and online. Tulsa as a pilot program. Social impact finance.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>